Contact

Contact Us
Contact / Support
Menomonee Falls, WI / Magnolia, TX
Inside Sales / Customer Support / Quotations
Paula Tarantino
Customer Service Manager
ptarantino@scanpac.com
Direct Phone: 262-250-2304
Sales / Application Engineering
Jeff Lichey
V.P., Sales & Marketing
jlichey@scanpac.com
Direct Phone: 262-250-2273
Chris Nelson
Account Manager
cnelson@scanpac.com
Direct Phone: 262-250-2319
Richard Barr
Sales – Application Engineer
rbarr@scanpac.com
Direct Phone: 262-250-2303
David Hunt
Account Manager
dhunt@scanpac.com
Direct Phone: 262-250-2300
Human Resources
Alyce Boylen
Human Resources Manager
aboylen@scanpac.com
Direct Phone: 262-250-2278
Finance
Paula Weiss
V.P., Finance
pweiss@scanpac.com
Direct Phone: 262-250-2305
Engineering / Research & Development / Quality
Dr. Shivaglal Cheruvalath (Lal)
V.P., Technology
lcheruvalath@scanpac.com
Direct Phone: 262-250-2264
President
Michael Dover
President
mdover@scanpac.com

CONTACT US  

Fill out the form below to learn more!